top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJo Trafford

Calling All B&C RB Alumni!! Is that you? Read on to find out...



📯📯Calling all alumni of my Redbubble Print on Demand courses and packages!📯📯



If you're an esteemed student, past or present, of any of these courses, then this means you!



SO...

Drum roll please...


From 28th May to 1st June RB are running #findyourthingweekend where EVERYTHING is 20-60% off!


I'm thinking this will be a FANTASTIC time for you to buy in any of your own merch at a discounted price. Also, for those of you who are using your RB collection as an income stream, this is a great time to get promoting your products 💷💰.


You've got a few days before it starts so if you have any designs waiting to be uploaded get them on there pronto!


And for those of you who are my VIP Done-For-You clients, let me know if there's anything you'd like me to personally add for you.


As always, send me a quick message if you have any queries... otherwise enjoy looking, loving, loading, listing and shopping! 💜💙💜💙💜💙💜💙


I'll be keeping our Facebook page and Instagram feed up to date with further announcements from Redbubble, so do click to follow B&C.


Which reminds me... Coming soon...


Look out for the exciting new Branded & Covered Private Group on Facebook. I'll let you know when it's live!


Ciao for now,

Jo. xx.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page