top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJo Trafford

New News From an Old Place


How the flip is it Wednesday already?

This week has flown by in a whirlwind of printing, packing and folding. Yes, in addition to print on demand I do still offer a customising service, and an embroidery one too which is mostly used by corporate clients.


So it’s all go here at the Cloisters.


The other news this week is that I have been bouncing around like Tigger, in fact like Tigger when he’s had too many orange Smarties (or one of my best friends when she’s had too much Blue VK!).


The reason for my exuberance?


Well.

Well.

WELL*.


In case you haven’t seen – I have brought my popular and much lauded Create Your Own Merch Courses into the REAL LIFE space, welcoming people to my home in groups of up to 3 (as a trial, the group sizes may grow in time!) and also as one to one days.


This is very exciting for me for a number of reasons:


1 I get to meet you in person, not via the wonders of the internet. Don’t get me wrong, I love the online space and am so grateful to be alive in this time of immense innovation and free-flowing communication, but I work alone here in my office, as do so many online business owners, and nothing can replace that wonderful human interaction.


2 We get to go for lunch together, included in the price of course. There’s a lovely onsite restaurant here, or if you need a swift half (or whatever’s your favourite poison!) to be able to cope with the excitement of seeing your own branded merchandise for the first time, then we can head to a pub instead.


3 You get to visit a unique, fascinating historical setting. I’d love to add photos and full details but I can’t go into too much detail here for now. Sounds intriguing, right?

Not that the Live in London courses – as I’ve named them, natty eh? – aren’t already available. I’ve actually made them the same price as their Zoom counterparts just for this week, going up to full price on November 1st.


And of course that doesn’t mean you have to actually come here this week; you can buy it now and book in for a date in the future. When you complete the checkout procedure you will be able to download my Welcome Pack, which contains a link to my calendar and you can easily and quickly select your day.


Here are the links…

One to One – just me and thee.

Mini Group – up to 3 friends or colleagues. This option saves you a little if 2 of you come, or a LOT if 3 of you do.

Please do check it out – I can’t wait to meet you!

By for now, see y’all next week,

Jo xx.

PS Are you in the Facebook Group?

And click here to receive My Top Ten Most Wanted Merch article and receive my weekly newsletter (you can unsubscribe at any time) https://bit.ly/JosTop10


*As far as I know, we don't have a well here. Though we do have several fountains!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page