top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJo Trafford

Selling POD on Etsy is LIVE! Well, except it's not live, it's a video!

Hello everyone!

I've just recorded my first video training, Selling POD on Etsy, and have put it on the website at just £29.99.


As it's my first one, it's very much "done is better than perfect!" but all the information is there and there are full PDF notes to accompany it.


Basically, it does what it says on the tin, it shows you how to connect a print on demand supplier to your Etsy store.


In it, I explain fully how you can simply load images and/or text to a POD supplier and then connect it to Etsy, so when a customer orders you let the POD supplier do all the work and let the payments rack up! I have included a little bit on how to open an Etsy store if you don't have one already and also end with a piece about creating mockups to add photos to your Etsy listing.


There is a LOT of value in this video and its accompanying PDF notes (for those of you who, like me, like to have a print out!).


My pre-recorded videos will be, by far, the most economical way of learning from me. I know I will be told off most severely by many of you for pricing it so low, but I would be delighted to welcome as many of you as possible into my POD World!




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page